SMON Welzijn algemeen

T. 0529 – 48 21 21
E. info@smon.nl

Locatie Nieuwleusen

Marlies Overmars
Coördinator
E. marlies@smon.nl
T. 06-21977272

Nanda Knol
E. nanda@smon.nl
T. 06-49399366

Emmelie Luiken
E. emmelie@smon.nl
T. 06-54320408

Locatie Dalfsen

Michael de Vries
Coördinator
E. michael@smon.nl
T. 06-31694804

Peter
E. peter@smon.nl
T. 06-12505398

Joyce Blokland
E. joyce@smon.nl
T. 06-25167619

Locatie Lemelerveld

Erika Kloekhorst
Coördinator
E. erika@smon.nl
T. 06-11922858

Emmelie Luiken
E. emmelie@smon.nl
T. 06-54320408

Locatie Staphorst

Erika Kloekhorst
Coördinator
E. erika@smon.nl
T. 06-11922858

Rik Jansen
E. jonginstaphorst@smon.nl
T. 06-53493211

Nanda Knol
E. nanda@smon.nl
T. 06-49399366

Henrike
E. jonginstaphorst@smon.nl